1347 South Grand Ave
Glendora, CA 91740

(626) 857-4711

(626) 857-4712
9689 Base Line Rd
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 646-3663

(855) 727-3504

Reviews

 Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 5 customer reviews
"I highly recommended Agape Physical Therapy. They have a great clinical team and are very professional."
May 06, 2022
From Google
"What a wonderful experience. My back is feeling so much better and I'm able to live my life without pain. I would highly recommend this facility for all your physical therapy needs!"
May 03, 2022
From Google
"Excellent physical therapy. Thank you for your consultation. Your kindness, compassion and dedication to your patients is outstanding. I would highly recommend Agape physical therapy!"
May 02, 2022
From Google
"Great clinic with outstanding customer service. Compassionate and skilled. Highly recommend AgapePT!"
May 01, 2022
From Google
"Amazing staff and facility that treats you like an individual to get you back to doing the things you love."
Apr 30, 2022
From Google
"Knowledgeable, friendly, clean facilities and equipment all combined for therapy treatments specified for my needs."
Mar 21, 2022
From Google
"Parker is excellent, he listens to the patient and is very knowledgeable in his field. The entire staff is very friendly and always have a smile on their faces. I am gradually improving by continuing to exercise."
Mar 16, 2022
From Google
"I love this place. Mary and Nader are super knowledgeable. They use functional manual therapy which is more sophisticated than your usual run of the mill PT. They are up on all the latest best practices in the field and constantly working to improve their business. Their staff are also friendly and smart. It's a positive environment and they will fix your problems!"
Mar 16, 2022
From Google
Feb 06, 2022
From Google
"Parker and the full staff are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I’ve made significant progress in just a few sessions so far. My program has been customized to me. Highly recommend Agape and the professional PT services from Parker and Amanda."
Jan 19, 2022
From Google
"This is my second time at this clinic. The first time was after hand surgery and it’s been more than 20 years with my hand back to normal a few weeks after surgery. This time it’s my shoulder due to an injury after painting multiple ceilings at home. So far I have seen great progress in my arm’s mobility and range. I’m improving every session. It’s comforting to be in good hands."
Jan 12, 2022
From Google
Jan 04, 2022
From Google
"This was my first time trying physical therapy and I was amazed at how fast it helped. Thank you."
Dec 30, 2021
From Google
"Very personable and kind staff. Attention to the needs of my injury was discussed in depth. They all made me feel comfortable and at home. Thank you for your help and assistance to getting me back on the dance floor."
Nov 30, 2021
From Google
"Very physically therapeutic!"
Nov 17, 2021
From Google
Nov 12, 2021
From Google
Nov 03, 2021
From Google
Oct 30, 2021
From Google
Oct 05, 2021
From Google
Sep 23, 2021
From Google
"The entire staff is very professional and caring to me and all of their patients."
Sep 19, 2021
From Google
"I am improving every day that I continue with my sessions at Agape. Thank you. Mary."
Aug 23, 2021
From Google
"I am new here to agape physical therapy. My daughter found this practice for me. There are many wonderful things to say about it: The first thing is is that they are Christians here. They are kind, gentle, extremely knowledgeable, and helpful. My physical therapist has over 25 years of experience, and he worked as a physical therapist at the hospital where my husband was on staff for over 30 years. This practice is very clean, and when you walk in you are warmly welcomed. The other thing that I really love about it, is that not only do they do physical therapy in the sports area, but they help people who are older and have limitations or issues. They help them to overcome or learn to work with their limitation. Thank you to everybody at agape physical therapy. Katzi Kayser"
Jul 13, 2021
From Google
"Parker is a caring and compassionate therapist. She spent a lot of time assessing my condition and implementing a therapy plan to treat me. She didn’t just assess my injury, but wanted to treat me as an individual as a whole. Thank you Parker!"
Jun 01, 2021
From Google
"I definitely give Agape Physical Therapy 5 stars and highly recommend them! This is the place to go if you want professional, caring and compassionate care. For starters, the front desk staff is courteous and welcoming. They do their best to accommodate you into their schedule when you need it most! The assistants are a great asset to the team! They keep a positive and friendly environment. Paul and Garland are always cheerful and warm, and they manage to bring a smile to my face, even on the days when my pain is at its worst! The therapists are the best!! Not only are they very knowledgeable, but they share that knowledge to educate and help you understand what’s going on in your body. They look for the root of your problems and work towards alleviating and resolving your issues. Parkar is great and has that positive and passionate energy! Mary is very caring, loving, compassionate, and empathetic towards her patients. She truly honors their name, “Agape”! Additionally, I feel safe getting treated during Covid 19 because they keep the place sanitized and they disinfect after every patient. Overall, I know that at Agape Physical Therapy, I am in good hands!"
May 21, 2021
From Google
May 11, 2021
From Google
"Wonderful and compassionate therapists. They really helped me so much!"
May 11, 2021
From Google
"This is by far the best PT experience I've had so far. In the past I've went to a PT in Arcadia and years later another PT in San Dimas. Kudos to everyone I've met as well as Kudos for Parkar."
Apr 21, 2021
From Google
"I have been thru more than a dozen PT places and never have I encountered mastery like Mary and Nader. This is the only option for PT in the area as far as I am concerned. Everywhere else is garbage in comparison."
Apr 05, 2021
From Google
"If you want excellent, professional, caring, patient, accurate physical therapy, this is the place."
Mar 05, 2021
From Google
"Agape Physical Therapy is one great place to start on your road to better health and recovery. Very attentive, knowledgeable & positive personnel to improve your physical condition."
Mar 03, 2021
From Google
"The therapist at Agape are extreme professional and always show the upmost respect with their clients. They are set the therapy with the needs of the client."
Feb 05, 2021
From Google
Dec 11, 2020
From Google
Dec 10, 2020
From Google
"I found this place on Yelp and I’m so thankful I did. The staff is caring, encouraging and very knowledgeable. Parkar and Ali are the Best! They’re always very confident and supportive in my progress even when I’m a difficult patient."
Nov 17, 2020
From Google
"They pay close attention to your needs and great service"
Nov 08, 2020
From Google
Oct 11, 2020
From Google
"I have been a long time patient of Agape Physical Therapy. Whenever I have needed treatment for a complaint, this is the place I come to. Mary & Nader are wonderful. Not only are they very knowledgeable but they are gentle & kind to their patients. All of the therapists are professional & supportive in their treatment plans. When my son needed treatment recently for shoulder pain, this is the place I brought him. His orthopedist wanted to send him someplace different but I was adamant to bring him only to Agape. The thing that stands out the most to me about everyone here is not just their patient care but their obvious love of the Lord. That in it's self makes this place number 1."
Aug 31, 2020
From Google
Aug 28, 2020
From Google
"I’ve had physical therapy in the past but had never had a therapist that I knew genuinely cared to make me better. At Agape, I know that Parkar cares to make me whole. Not only does Parkar care but she knows what she’s doing and doesn’t give up. She keeps searching until she gets to the source of the pain. As well as the assistants - they cared enough to teach me the exercises until I got it right."
Aug 27, 2020
From Google
"Simply the best PT around and I’ve been to several. I’ve been treated by Dr. Mary and Dr. Nader, both are amazing with so much knowledge and experience. All of the PT there are excellent. Unlike other places where the physical therapist (PT) sees you the first time and then turns you over to the assistant and the assistant has four patients they are monitoring at the same time.... Agape PT works on you every visit and when it’s exercise time the assistant is one on one assisting and making sure you’re doing your exercises properly. Also there is a PT watching the exercise floor and will add corrections when needed. Amazing place."
Aug 05, 2020
From Google
Aug 01, 2020
From Google
"I am 83 years old and in my lifetime , I have gone to several PT locations. I would like to give APT 5 stars. My orthopaedist recommended them and he was right. I was experiencing extreme pain in my rt shoulder and neck. My two therapists, Parkar and Robert gave me massage therapy while explaining various muscle groups and the reasons for my pain. They also gave me several excercise regimens that I could use at home. I have had 9/12 sessions so far and feel noticeable relief. I haven't had to take Tylenol in the last 5 days. I still have a way to go to be completely cured but any relief is welcome."
Jul 09, 2020
From Google
"Agape has been a life saver for me over the past 4 years. I have a chronic condition that brings me back to agape often. Mary works hard at calming down my issues and getting me back to a place where I can function more normally. The whole team has remained consistent over this time and all are welcoming and caring. It feels like an extended family. They keep up to date with the latest science around physical therapy and even through covid have maintained a safe environment to recover."
Jun 25, 2020
From Google
"The team at Agape Physical Therapy are all excellent! The Physical Therapists are experienced and knowledgeable and give individual care to each person and are supported by Physical Therapy Assistants. The environment is always cheerful and warm, with all staff professional yet personally interested in the patients. I have on going physical therapy needs and I have been going to them for approximately three to four years and have been 100% satisfied with their treatments!"
Jun 12, 2020
From Google
May 28, 2020
From Google
"After attending one of Agapes informative workshops, I decided to seek treatment with them. I immeditely felt the sincere care from the Doctor and therapists. They are a truly caring and effective group. Both onsite and recommended at home exercises have helped me with my low back issue. Thank you ALL."
Apr 11, 2020
"Highly recommend Agape PT. The doctors and staff are super nice, extremely professional, and treat every one with respect and dignity. The facility is clean and well kept. If your in pain and need a physical therapist - try Agape. You will not be disappointed. ."
Mar 04, 2020
From Google
"The crew here is incredibly and so Professional. I came in after a knee replacement not able to walk much and they got me up and running after 12 weeks. Thank you all for your great work."
Mar 03, 2020
From Google
"Friendly people and I got the help I need it. Thank you guys."
Mar 02, 2020
From Google
"I have worked with a few other physical therapy groups, none have come close to the level of expertise you'll find at Agape. Dr. Mary has been a huge blessing in relieving pain. And the staff are professional and courteous. They treat all individuals with respect and dignity. Truly a class act. "
Feb 26, 2020
"They are such a Blessing. I had a spine fusion in 2018 and they helped me to bend, lift and get motion back in my back. I was able to return to work. Such an uplifting spiritual presence. Thankful for all who work there. Agape, once I saw the name I knew God was present showing me the way. Grateful, Ruth"
Jan 14, 2020
From Google
"Ive been to many physical therapies that were not attentive to their patients but this Agape is different as they are patient and knowledgeable. They are attentive as they make sure that I am doing the exercises correctly. When evaluating, they watch closely to see if anything is bothering me and are quick to alleviate any symptoms. I highly recommend this place!"
Dec 17, 2019
From Google
"I was severely injured when I fell down concrete stairs earlier this year. After each of several surgeries it was difficult to get around and function normally. After therapy at Agape I regained my range of motion and I'm on my way back to normal activities with less pain with each visit. I'm so thankful for the Agape staff for their compassion and caring help."
Nov 25, 2019
"All of the team here are great! Very professional and caring. Excellent physical therapists who take the time to understand what your problem is and work with you for a solution. Highly recommend."
Nov 22, 2019
From Google
"Super professional and additionally nice. Everyone is wonderful to work with and they really take the time to not only help with one condition but any problem you might be having. I'll definitely be going back after my next surgery. It's on the second floor when you pull in."
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
"This is the best physical therapy that I have ever been to and I have been with many. I had an injury affecting my neck, back, shoulders, knees and foot. They are professional, extremely knowledgeable, kind and above all very honest. They listen and treat exactly where is the cause of the pain. Unlike other PT, when they give you the same exercise regardless of different complaints. I highly recommend them."
Nov 20, 2019
From Google
Nov 06, 2019
From Google
"I was having serious problems with my back and hip and went to the Agapes for physical therapy. They did an amazing job helping me to feel better. They also taught me exercises to stay strong and made me more aware of my balance and posture to keep me on track going forward. I feel stronger than I have in a long time and I thank the whole team for their talent and professionalism. I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing assistance! "
Oct 02, 2019
"I had a wonderful experience at Agape in Fallston. When I started there I could barely use my arms due to neck problems. One month later I have full use of my arms again and no pain. Eric worked with me most of the time and he was always professional, friendly, and as gentle as possible. Every session he first asked how I was doing. I knew he cared. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. I have recommended the Fallston Agape to several people and will continue to do so. "
May 17, 2019
"This is a wonderfula physical therapy clinic, the staff is professional and kind. Drs Mary and Nader are the best, I recommend them to every one."
Feb 14, 2019
From Google
Mar 05, 2018
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

Testimonials

"As an active person, my level of functioning was much less than normal. Before physical therapy, the soreness and pain in my knees kept me from wanting to be active. After receiving physical therapy, I’m getting back to the activities that I did before the pain began. The services provided to me were outstanding! They listened to all of my concerns and made therapy a pleasure to come to."

— Jennifer F.

"Well after meeting the Agape staff I can say I was in good hands. My pain level was around 6 to 8 on most days and my knee felt very unstable without wearing my knee brace. I was given massages and exercises that really got me to the point where I’m no longer depending on the brace. I can walk for longer periods and I have no recent swelling and my pain level is now a 4 and below on most days. I can feel and see the progress that I have made since coming here for my physical therapy. I have also benefitted from assignments given to me to do at home. Agape Physical Therapy, you get an A+."

— Leon J.

"Before having physical therapy, I had no range and lot of pain! I was unable to move my right shoulder up or sideways. After receiving physical therapy, range is much better. I have less pain and I am able to lift arm up. Agape Physical Therapy provides excellent service. The Agape Physical Therapy has a professional staff with a positive energy."

— Michael G.

"Well I was injured running on a treadmill at home and needed surgery. After surgery it was hard to get around and my right leg was weak. After starting therapy at Agape I started to notice the range of motion was coming back I was able to put weight on it and get back to normal activities. And I thank all of the friendly staff for their help."

— Richardo B.

"Agape has been a Godsend to me. When I was first greeted by Gigi, I was put at ease by her friendly hello; she was always professional when scheduling my further needed appointments. I strained my MCL and couldn’t stand. The only way I could painfully walk was with a walker and a knee brace. Nader and his therapists put me though my paces. With exercises and Nader’s strong therapy I have come a long way. I no longer need a knee brace; I can go up and down stairs and can continue with everyday activities. I am very happy with Agape and will continue to recommend this physical therapy office to everyone I know."

— Ruanne S.